CONTACT YOUR VENUE MANAGER
Once your league is up and running, if you have any questions or queries, simply get in touch with contact your Venue Manager whose email address you will find below. Whether you left your boots after you or if you are wondering what time the bar opens at, drop your VM a line and they will do what they can to help you out!
 
NB: If you are struggling for players and need to forfeit a game,
you MUST ring Tag Rugby Head Office on 01 2020100. 
Give as much notice as possible to allow us contact your opposition.

 

 
Here are the email addresses of all the Venue Managers currently working in our leagues

                              
jo.smith@tagrugby.ie limerick@tagrugby.ie

 
 
Venue Manager

Contact:  
 Dublin - Mondays    
 UCD GAA:  Chris Walsh  chris.walsh@tagrugby.ie 
 

Dublin - Tuesdays
   
  • Irishtown Stadium: 
 Sean Donnellan  sean.donnellan@tagrugby.ie
UCD GAA:  Ella McNulty  ella.mcnulty@tagrugby.ie
  • Alexandra College
 Simon Edgecombe  simon.edgecombe@tagrugby.ie
 

Dublin - Wednesdays
   
  •  Alexandra College: 
 Chris Walsh  chris.walsh@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD Rugby:
 Michelle Byrne  michelle.byrne@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD Soccer:
 Michelle Byrne  michelle.byrne@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD GAA
 Ella McNulty  ella.mcnulty@tagrugby.ie
 DIT Grangegorman  Des Holton  des.holton@tagrugby.ie
 Pembroke Wanderers Hockey  Dale Gaylard  dale.gaylard@tagrugby.ie
 

Dublin - Thursdays
   
  •  Irishtown Stadium
 Sean Donnellan  sean.donnellan@tagrugby.ie
  •  Alexandra College
 Alan Dolan  alan.dolan@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD GAA
 Ella McNulty  ella.mcnulty@tagrugby.ie
  •  ClontarfRoad:  
 John Jameson          john.jameson@tagrugby.ie       
 Pembroke Wanderers Hockey  Dale Gaylard  dale.gaylard@tagrugby.ie
 Terenure College RFC  Jo Smith  jo.smith@tagrugby.ie
 

Cork
   
  •  Cork Con
 Joseph Blake  joseph.blake@tagrugby.ie
 

   
Galway

   
 St. Marys  Pooja Sidnale pooja.sidnale@tagrugby.ie
     
 Limerick    
 Old Crescent RFC Brendan Guilfoyle limerick@tagrugby.ie
     
 Naas    
 Naas Sports Centre Tom Colton tom.colton@tagrugby.ie
   
       


 

 

For any other tag queries, contact Head Office.

Ring us on 01 2020100 or email info@tagrugby.ie
.

 ella.mcnulty@tagrugby.ie

 ella.mcnulty@tagrugby.ie
Des Holton
 Michelle Byrne