CONTACT YOUR VENUE MANAGER
Once your league is up and running, if you have any questions or queries, simply get in touch with contact your Venue Manager whose email address you will find below. Whether you left your boots after you, want to buy shorts or if you're simply wondering what time the bar opens at, drop your VM a line and they will do what they can to help you out!
 
NB: If you are struggling for players and need to forfeit a game,
you MUST ring Tag Rugby Head Office on 01 2020100 before 3pm. 
Give as much notice as possible to allow us contact your opposition.

 

 

 

 

 
Here are the names and email addresses of all the Venue Managers currently working in our 2018 Summer leagues.

                              


 
 Venue Manager
  Emails  
 Dublin - Mondays    
  •  UCD Grass (Thornfield)       
Gillian Maynard  gillian.maynard@tagrugby.ie
 Dublin - Tuesdays             
  •  Irishtown
Gillian Maynard

gillian.maynard@tagrugby.ie

  •  UCD GAA 
Emily Durnin

emily.durnin@tagrugby.ie

  •  UCD Grass (Thornfield)
Lianna Prizeman  lianna.prizeman@tagrugby.ie
 Dublin - Wednesdays
   
  •  Terenure Sports Centre
Joanna Smith joanna.smith@tagrugby.ie
  •  Pembroke CC
James O'Sullivan james.osullivan@tagrugby.ie
  •  DIT Grangegorman
Oisin Lowry oisin.lowry@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD Rugby
Grace Tighe grace.tighe@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD GAA
Kevin Lequerica kevin.lequerica@tagrugby.ie
  •  Alexandra College
Orla Tormey orla.tormey@tagrugby.ie
  •  Pembroke Hockey Club
Paul Maher paul.maher@tagrugby.ie
Dublin - Thursdays
   
  •  Irishtown Stadium
James O'Sullivan
james.osullivan@tagrugby.ie
  •  Clontarf Road
Leon Davitt leon.davitt@tagrugby.ie
  •  Coolmine
TBC  
  •  DIT Grangegorman
Oisin Lowry oisin.lowry@tagrugby.ie
  •  Pembroke CC
Luise Halang luise.halang@tagrugby.ie
  •  Pembroke Hockey
Paul Maher paul.maher@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD Grass (Thornfield)
Lianna Prizeman lianna.prizeman@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD GAA  
Emily Durnin emily.durnin@tagrugby.ie
  •  Terenure College RFC
Grace Tighe grace.tighe@tagrugby.ie
  •  Terenure Sports Club
Joanna Smith joanna.smith@tagrugby.ie
Cork
   
  • Cork Con FC/Mahon

(Mon/Wed/Thurs)

Joseph Blake

Ciara Synnott

joseph.blake@tagrugby.ie

ciara.synnott@tagrugby.ie

Limerick
   
  • Old Crescent RFC
Alex limerick@tagrugby.ie
Kildare
   
  • Naas Sports Centre
Damien Stick damien.strick@tagrugby.ie
       


 

 

For any other tag queries, contact Head Office.

Ring us on 01 2020100 or email info@tagrugby.ie
.

 ella.mcnulty@tagrugby.ie

 ella.mcnulty@tagrugby.ie
Des Holton
 Michelle Byrne