CONTACT YOUR VENUE MANAGER
Once your league is up and running, if you have any questions or queries, simply get in touch with contact your Venue Manager whose email address you will find below. Whether you left your boots after you, want to buy shorts or if you're simply wondering what time the bar opens at, drop your VM a line and they will do what they can to help you out!


 

 

NB: If you are struggling for players and need to forfeit a game,
you MUST ring Tag Rugby Head Office on 01 2020100 before 3pm
Give as much notice as possible to allow us contact your opposition.

 

 

 

 

 
Here are the names and email addresses of all the Venue Managers currently working in our 2018 Late Summer leagues.

                              


 
 Venue Manager
  Emails  
 Dublin - Mondays    
  •  UCD Grass
Isobel Doyle isobel.doyle@tagrugby.ie 
 Dublin - Tuesdays             
  •  Irishtown
Martin Jensen

martin.jensen@tagrugby.ie

  •  UCD GAA 
Sean Townsend

sean.townsend@tagrugby.ie

  •  UCD Grass
 Jodie Gardiner   jodie.gardiner@tagrugby.ie
 Dublin - Wednesdays
   
  •  Terenure Sports Centre
Joanna Smith   joanna.smith@tagrugby.ie
  •  Pembroke CC
Kevin Lequerica   kevin.lequerica@tagrugby.ie
  •  DIT Grangegorman
Diarmuid Byrne   diarmuid.byrne@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD GAA
Dennis O'Brien   dennis.obrien@tagrugby.ie
  •  Alexandra College
Isobel Doyle   isobel.doyle@tagrugby.ie
  •  Pembroke HC
 Paul Maher paul.maher@tagrugby.ie 
  •  DIT Grangegorman Social
 Tom Colton tom.colton@tagrugby.ie 
Dublin - Thursdays
   
  •  Irishtown Stadium
 Martin Jensen   martin.jensen@tagrugby.ie
  •  Clontarf Road
Emma Hinchy   emma.hinchy@tagrugby.ie
  •  DIT Grangegorman
Thomas Duggan  thomas.duggan@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD Grass
 Jodie Gardiner   jodie.gardiner@tagrugby.ie
  •  Pembroke CC
Jessica Doyle   jessica.doyle@tagrugby.ie
  •  Pembroke HC
Paul Maher   paul.maher@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD GAA  
Dennis O'Brien   dennis.obrien@tagrugby.ie
  •  Terenure RFC Social
 Joanna Smith joanna.smith@tagrugby.ie 
Cork
   
  • Cork Con FC/Mahon

(Wed/Thurs)

 Dave Hayes / Rob Conlon

 

cork@tagrugby.ie

Limerick
   
  • Old Crescent RFC
Piotr Homan   limerick@tagrugby.ie
Kildare
   
  • Naas Sports Centre
Damien Strick   damien.strick@tagrugby.ie
 Galway    
  •  St Mary's
 Paul Behan   paul.behan@tagrugby.ie
       


 

 

For any other tag queries, contact Head Office.

Ring us on (01) 202 0100 or email info@tagrugby.ie
.

 ella.mcnulty@tagrugby.ie

 ella.mcnulty@tagrugby.ie
Des Holton
 Michelle Byrne