CONTACT YOUR VENUE MANAGER
Once your league is up and running, if you have any questions or queries, simply get in touch with contact your Venue Manager whose email address you will find below. Whether you left your boots after you, want to buy shorts or if you're simply wondering what time the bar opens at, drop your VM a line and they will do what they can to help you out!
 
NB: If you are struggling for players and need to forfeit a game,
you MUST ring Tag Rugby Head Office on 01 2020100. 
Give as much notice as possible to allow us contact your opposition.

 

 
Here are the names and email addresses of all the Venue Managers currently working in our 2018 Spring leagues.

                              


 
 Venue Manager
                      Email  
Dublin - Mondays    
  • UCD GAA
Gillian Maynard  gillian.maynard@tagrugby.ie
Dublin - Tuesdays
   
  • UCD Irishtown Stadium 
Kieran Ryan

kieran.ryan@tagrugby.ie

  • UCD GAA
Gillian Maynard  gillian.maynard@tagrugby.ie
Dublin - Wednesdays
   
  •  UCD Rugby                  
Kevin Lequerica kevin.lequerica@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD Soccer
Gillian Maynard gillian.maynard@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD GAA
Gillian Maynard gillian.maynard@tagrugby.ie
  •  Pembroke Hockey
Paul Maher paulmaher@tagrugby.ie
  •  DIT Grangegorman
Oisin Lowry oisin.lowry@tagrugby.ie
  •  Alexandra College
Orla Tormey orla.tormey@tagrugby.ie
  •  Distillery Road
Kieran Ryan kieran.ryan@tagrugby.ie
Dublin - Thursdays    
  •  Irishtown Stadium
Alan Dolan alan.dolan@tagrugby.ie
  •  Clontarf Road
John Jameson john.jameson@tagrugby.ie
  •  Pembroke Hockey
Paul Maher paulmaher@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD GAA  
Orla Tormey orla.tormey@tagrugby.ie
  •  Terenure College RFC
Joanna Smith joanna.smith@tagrugby.ie
Cork
   
  • Cork Con FC/Mahon

(Wed/Thurs)

Joseph Blake

Ciara Synnott

joseph.blake@tagrugby.ie

ciara.synnott@tagrugby.ie

Galway
   
  • St. Marys
Paul
Limerick    
  • Old Crescent RFC
limerick@tagrugby.ie
Kildare    
  • Naas Sports Centre
Damien Stick damien.strick@tagrugby.ie
       


 

 

For any other tag queries, contact Head Office.

Ring us on 01 2020100 or email info@tagrugby.ie
.

 ella.mcnulty@tagrugby.ie

 ella.mcnulty@tagrugby.ie
Des Holton
 Michelle Byrne